The Band
Late Show, Lone Star Cafe, NYC
8 February 1986

01 Organ Improv
02 Chest Fever

03 Long Black Veil
04 Milk Cow Blues
05 You Don't Know Me
06 Stage Fright
07 Ain't Got No Home
08 I Wish You Were Here Tonight
09 Ill Wind Blowin'
10 Mystery Train
11 Up On Cripple Creek
12 I Shall Be Released
13 The Weight
14 Willie And The Hand Jive

Sound: Soundboard. Quality: Very Good.
Sourced from a CDR received in trade. Extracted & compressed to FLAC level 8 (verified) with xACT v1.71