They Might Be Giants
The Rooftop at Pier 17
South Street Seaport
New York, NY
August 24, 2019

Opened for Squeeze, already uploaded at and

John Linnell - vocals, keyboards, accordion, contralto clarinet
John Flansburgh - vocals, guitar
Marty Beller - drums
Danny Weinkauf - bass
Curt Ramm - trumpet
Dan Miller - guitar, keyboards

Source: master audience recording
Taper: larryrulz
Location: on the rail, left center
Lineage: CA-14 (cardioid) > Sony M10 (24/44) > Audacity (amplify, tracking) > TLH > FLAC 6 > foobar2000 (FLAC tags)
Sound: mp3 samples attached in the Comments

Length: 58:23

Complete video on YouTube:

01 stage entrance
02 intro
03 The Communists Have the Music
04 Istanbul (Not Constantinople)
05 Damn Good Times
06 Older
07 Man, It's So Loud in Here
08 Ana Ng
09 New York City
10 The Mesopotamians
11 James K. Polk
12 Let Me Tell You About My Operation
13 Doctor Worm
14 All Time What
15 The Guitar (The Lion Sleeps Tonight)
16 Birdhouse in Your Soul
17 band intros
18 Particle Man