Tift Merritt
2017-03-29 World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA USA

source : schoeps mk6 (c) > actives > nbox platinum > r-05 > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition > ozone 5 > xACT 2.39 > flac 16
taper : edtyre
location : 3rd row center

Wait for Me
Stitch of the World
Heartache Is an Uphill Climb
Small Talk Relations
Dusty Old Man
My Boat
Traveling Alone
Good Hearted Man
Eastern Light
Something Came Over Me
Feel Of The World
All the Reasons We Don't Have to Fight
Proclamation Bones
Bramble Rose
Love Soldiers On

Tift Merritt - vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards
Eric Heywood - pedal steel, acoustic guitar