Tinsley Ellis - Blues Is Dead
Henry Strater Theatre
Durango CO
May 24th, 2017

Source 1- Tascam PE-120 mics
Source 2- Audio Technica AT 822 Stereo Mic
Recorder- Tascam DR70D @16/44.1
Processing- SD card > PC > Audacity > TLH FLAC8

Recorded and processed by billydee

First Set
01- Intro
02- Walking Blues
03- Big Railroad Blues
04- One Kind Favor
05- Spoonful
06- Around and Around
07- I Wish You Would
08- Jam
09- Big Boss Man
10- New Minglewood Blues
11- Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
12- Turn On Your Lovelight
13- Band Intros
14- I'm So Glad

Total Time- 02:03:45

- Tinsley Ellis (guitar/vocals)
- Phil Skipper (bass)
- Sasha Swetlowski (keyboards/harmonicas)
- Erik Kaszynski (drums)

Check out Tinsley Ellis online, buy a recording, buy some merch and especially go see him and his band when they play live near you.

Special thanks to emcee Chris Aaland and KSUT Four Corners Public Radio, Doug Eagle and Eagle Sound, the staff at the Henry Strater Theatre and of course to Tinsley Ellis and his band for allowing this performance to be recorded and shared.