Todd Rundgren
Crest Theatre, Sacramento CA
December 02, 2009
Audience recording by J.H.


Wav files from trade DVD > rename tracks
Traders Little Helper (FLAC 8 with sector boundary alignment and ffp)
FLAC files tagged with Foobar2000 Live Show Tagger

Todd Rundgren's Johnson

01 Dust My Broom
02 Stop Breakin' Down
03 Walkin' Blues
04 Love in Vain
05 Sweet Home Chicago
06 They're Red Hot
07 Come On In My Kitchen (false start)
08 Come On In My Kitchen
09 Hellhounds On My Trail
10 Traveling Riverside Blues
11 Crossroads

A Wizard A True Star

01 International Feel
02 Never Never Land
03 Tic Tic Tic It Wears Off
04 You Need Your Head
05 Rock & Roll Pussy
06 Dogfight Giggle
07 You Don't Have to Camp Around
08 Flamingo
09 Zen Archer
10 Just Another Onionhead
11 DaDa Dali
12 Sometimes I Don't Know What to Feel
13 Does Anybody Love You?
14 I'm So Proud
15 Ooh Baby Baby
16 La La Means I Love You
17 Cool Jerk
18 Hungry For Love
19 I Don't Want to Tie You Down
20 Is It My Name?
21 When the Shit Hits the Fan/Sunset Blvd.
22 Le Feel Internacionale
23 Band Introductions
24 Just One Victory