Todd Rundgren

February 11, 2019
On The Blue Cruise (Day 2)
Pool Stage
Royal Caribbean Mariner Of The Seas
En Route from Nassau, Bahamas to Labadee, Haiti

Lostbrook 2.0 Volume 287

Source: CA11(cards)>SPSB-12>Sony M10(24/48)
Location: 40' center
Transfer: Sony M10>Micro SDHC>PC>Sound Forge 10>WAV 16/44.1>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC(level 8)

Taper/Transfer: Lostbrook
Covers: ethiessen1

01 Intro (0:53)
02 Open My Eyes (3:02)
03 Buffalo Grass (5:46)
04 I Saw The Light (3:46)
05 Black And White (5:38)
06 Can We Still Be Friends (3:46)
07 Lysistrata (2:51)
08 Hash Pipe (3:39) (Weezer)
09 Born To Synthesize (9:36)
10 Stormy (3:50) (Classics IV)
11 Love In Action (3:47)
12 The Walls Came Down (4:40) (The Call)
13 Secret Society (4:56)
14 It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference (4:22)
15 One World (3:30)
16 A Dream Goes On Forever (4:31)

Todd Rundgren - guitar, vocals
Jesse Gress - guitar, vocals
Prairie Prince - drums
Kasim Sulton - bass, vocals
Greg Hawkes - keyboards, vocals

After Al Stewart, I hustled over to the pool stage where a friend had saved me a seat. It was already crowded when I got there, but the seat turned out to be a good one since it provided me with a degree of protection when the wind picked up. I believe we were still docked when the show began, but we were moving before long and the wind increased dramatically. Todd took it in stride and cracked a few jokes about the situation while delivering one of the best performances of the cruise.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

ToddRundgren2019-02-11PoolStageRoyalCaribbeanMarinerOfTheSeas (1).jpg
ToddRundgren2019-02-11PoolStageRoyalCaribbeanMarinerOfTheSeas (2).jpg