Atrist: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Venue: The Garden
Location: Boston, MA
Date: July 20, 2017

SP-CMC-8c===SP-SPSB-11 (12v) Bass Roll Off set @ 69hz to Roland R-05 (Line In)===SDHC SanDisk 16GB Memory Card @ 48/24(Downsampled to 44.1/16)

01 Rockin'Around (With You)
02 Mary Jane's Last Dance
03 You Dont Know How It Feels
04 Forgotten Man
05 You Got Lucky
06 I Wont Back Down
07 Free Fallin'
08 Walls
09 Dont Come Around Here No More
10 Its Good To Be King
11 Crawling Back To You
12 Wildflowers
13 Learning To Fly
14 Yer So Bad
15 I Should Have Known
16 Refugee
17 Runnin' Down A Dream
18 You Wreck Me
19 American Girl

Taper: Farve4
Mastering: Bob S.

Trade freely, Torrent, Share on Hubs, ReMaster, Make Covers, Support the artist!

Convert to lossy format, Sell