Toots and The Maytals
The Santa Monica Pier
"Twilight Dance Series"
Santa Monica, Ca
August 28, 2008

source : AT853 (card) > AT8531 > Edirol R-09
taper : markp

01 Introduction of Roger Steffens & MC Roger Steffens Introduction of Toots & The Maytals
02 Introduction of Toots & The Maytals
03 Get Up, Stand Up
04 Sweet And Dandy
05 Time Tough
06 Bam Bam
07 One Eyed Enos
08 Funky Kingston
09 I've Got Dreams to Remember
12 Take Me Home, Country Roads
13 Monkey Man
14 MC Roger Steffens
17 True Love Is Hard to Find
18 Pressure Drop
19 54-46 That's My Number
20 outro

A simple thanks is not wanted or requested as I will take the fact that you downloaded it as thanks, any comments on the show or the band or the recording is always nice.
feel free to do whatever you wish with this and any other torrent i post or have ever posted
it would be great if you wish to post on to other sites so others may choose to get this should they wish
and please do so whenever and wherever you wish
that includes if you wish to post to mp3 sites in whatever rate you wish
please feel free to post any amount to blogs in any format you wish
feel free to share in any format in anyway in any location at anytime you wish
as once you have downloaded this here from dime it is just as much yours as it is mine
so hell change the txt file, delete tracks, move tracks around, lie about where the show is from and who recorded it
matrix it with a recording of some other band recorded many years before
or do the one thing nobody does....listen to it. support the artist, buy releases and see them live.
my one request............don't even wonder or think that i have any requests about what you do with this,
as i don't..(or any other torrent i ever post)