Town Mountain
01 February 2020 (Saturday)
The Hamilton
Washington, D.C.

Source: Microtech Gefell M21 > nBob actives > Sound Devices MixPre-6 (24/48)
Transfer: MP6 > iMac. Tracked via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary

01. Walk Softly On This Heart Of Mine
02. Won't Be Satisfied
03. New Freedom Blues
04. Down Low
05. Up The Ladder
06. Ruination Line
07. Lines In The Levee
08. Long Time Gone
09. Turn On Your Lovelight
10. Lawyers, Guns And Money
11. Witch Trials
12. Pamlico
13. Life and Debt
14. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo
15. Moonshiner
16. Comin' Back To You
17. Lawdog
18. I'm On Fire
19. E: When The Wind Blows


- Buffalo Wabs & the Price Hill Hustle opened.
- Packed audience even as Greensky Bluegrass played at larger nearby venue, The Anthem.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: