Travis Book And Tommy Maher
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, North Carolina

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722 (24/44.1)
FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 8' From Stage, 6 1/2' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man
A Team Dirty South Recording

Disc I

Travis Solo Acoustic Guitar:
01 Greeting By Travis
02 Hope
03 Don't Look Back, It'll Be Alright
Travis And Tommy Maher:
04 Gentle On My Mind
05 Banter
06 I've Endured
07 It's Good To Be Back Home
08 What's Going On
09 Tommy Interviews Travis

Disc II

Travis Solo On Banjo:
01 Travis Banter
02 Sleep Tight Baby
Travis Solo Acoustic Guitar:
03 Long Lonesome Day
04 Red Tail Lights
05 ?
06 Rockets
Travis And Tommy Maher:
07 Banter
08 Back To Caroline
09 Banter
10 Poor Boys Delight
11 Banter
12 Things In Life
13 Banter
14 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere

Travis Book - Acoustic Guitar, Banjo, And Vocals
Tommy Maher - Dobro