Trey Anastasio
�An Acoustic Evening with Trey Anastasio�

September 25, 2019 (Friday)
Michigan Theater,
Ann Arbor, MI

source: Neumann U87ai ORTF > Mogami Gold XLRs > Tascam HDP2 (24bit 96kHz)
first row balcony, DFC
(only visible taping rig present)

transfer: compact flash > Pro Tools 2018-10 (mastering/tracking, downsample for 16bit version) > xACT>FLAC
tagged with foobar2000
recorded by Dave Schall with Mark Hutchison
transfer and mastering by Dave Schall

one set, 2:08:28

01. Set Your Soul Free
02. Snowflakes in the Sand
03. The Inlaw Josie Wales
04. Turtle in the Clouds
05. Twist
06. Water in the Sky
07. If Again *
08. trey�s ann arbor stories **
09. Sample in a Jar
10. Brian and Robert
11. Miss You
12. Wolfman�s Brother >
13. Till We Meet Again
14. Back on the Train
15. In Long Lines
16. Bug
17. Joy
18. Pebbles and Marbles
19. Strange Design
20. Farmhouse
21. Sleep
22. Shade
23. Everything�s Right
24. Ghosts of the Forest
25. Blaze On >
26. Say It To Me S.A.N.T.O.S.
27. Waste
28. A Life Beyond The Dream
29. More

all performed solo acoustic
* - first solo acoustic performance
** Trey took a moment to talk about his memories of his history performing in Ann Arbor, from sitting in with Ryth McFeud at Rick�s when they opened for Phish in 1991, to the Michigan Theater shows, specifically the �pregnant pause� that lasted forever and the following night where they brought audience members up to talk about their experience with the previous night. He also discussed a house party with the local band Deep Space Six.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: