Ghosts Of The Forest
Orpheum Theatre
Boston, Massachusetts

Source: Schoeps MK4V'S>CMC6>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722 (24/44.1)
BOB/OTS/DLFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP Left Center Section, Row X, Between Seats 105 And 107, 7' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man

Disc I

01 Recorded Music Played Over The PA >
02 Ghosts Of The Forest
03 Drift While You're Sleeping
04 Friend
05 Sightless Escape
06 Halfway Home
07 If Again
08 *In Long Lines
09 There's A Path Above
10 About To Run
11 The Green Truth

Disc II

01 Beneathe A Sea Of Stars, Parts I And II >
02 Mint Siren Dream
03 Stumble Into Flight
04 Ruby Waves
05 Shadows Thrown By Fire
06 Wider
07 A Light Beyond The Dream
08 In This Bubble
09 #Beneathe A Sea Of Stars, Part III
10 @Brief Time
11 Trey Banter Of How The Band Was Formed As He Introduces The Band
12 Pieces Of The Machine

* With Trey On Acoustic Guitar
# The Band Members Left The Stage One At A Time, With Tony Being The Last One To Leave.
@ Trey Solo Acoustic

Trey Anastasio - Guitar And Vocals
Jon Fishman - Drums
Jennifer Hartswick - Vocals
Celisse Henderson - Vocals
Tony Markellis - Bass
Ray Paczkowski- Keyboards