Trey Teem Solo Acoustic
Amie And Kirk Risley's House
Atlanta, Georgia

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722 (24/44.1)
FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 10' From Stage, 5' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man
A Team Dirty South Recording

Disc I 1st Set

01 Greeting By Trey
02 I May Be A Real Bad Boy Can Be A Good Man
03 When It Rains It Pours
04 Shakin' In Your Boots
05 Homemade
06 Is Someone Else Calling You Baby
07 What Was I Thinkin'
08 Old Red
09 Soulshine
10 Something Women Like About A Pick-Up Man
11 Small Bar
12 Two Dozen Roses
13 Like A Wrecking Ball >
14 Bid My Heart Goodbye
15 Move Home
16 Turnip Greens
17 I Love Your Love Most
18 It's A Long Hard Ride
19 That Girl Sure Likes To Fish
20 Long Way To Richmond
21 I'm A Brand New Man
22 Amie And Kirk Get Present From Neighbors/Kirk Banter

Disc II 2nd Set

01 Trey Banter
02 I'm A Little Drunk On You
03 Sunset
04 Somewhere On A Beach
05 You Ain't Worth The Whiskey
06 This One's For The Boys
07 Listen To The Night Train
08 They Call Big Rodeo
09 Watermelon Crawl
10 Just Keep Them Kisses Comin'
11 Lover You Don't Treat Me No Good No More
12 That Ain't My Truck
13 Good Thing Goin'

Disc III 2nd Set Con't

01 Havin' A Record Year
02 Time Marches On
03 I Was Almost Home
04 Long Neck Ice Cold Beer Never Broke My Heart
05 Truck In The Driveway
06 Let Me Show You How Good Feels
07 Dixie Land Light
08 I Did It For The Girl
09 The Thunder Rose
10 I Might Have Said A Little Too Much
11 Tennessee Whiskey