Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown
13th July 2019
Ride Festival

Webcast on KOKO radio

01 Drive Me Mad
02 On To The Next
03 House On Fire
04 Don't MInd The Blood
05 Ride
06 Mojo Workin'
07 Eye To Eye
08 That's Alright
09 Lipstick Wonder Woman
10 Couldn't See The Fire

Recorded on an Olympus WS832 WAV > FLAC8 via TLH

Do what you want with this recording apart from selling it.

MP3 Sample in comments.