Santa Cruz, California, USA
May 3, 2008
Catalyst Club

Source: Audience
Lineage: Sony MZ-RH1 > Adobe Audition > CDWav > Flac Level 8

Disc 1

1. Mother Mary
2. Long Gone
3. Hard Being Me
4. This Kid's
5. Only You Can Rock Me
6. Baby Blue
7. Too Hot to Handle
8. Ain't No Baby

Disc 2

1. Lights Out
2. Love to Love
3. Rock Bottom
4. Doctor Doctor
5. Shoot Shoot

Phil Mogg-Vocals
Paul Raymond-Keyboards/Guitars
Vinnie Moore-Guitars
Rob De Luca-Bass
Andy Parker-Drums

As promised, here is the second uncirculated UFO master. If you heard my San Francisco show, this one is of similar quality. Enjoy.