Ripped from a CD I have owned for many years



Studio 4 of the Radio House


01 I Want to Be a Machine
02 Slip Away
03 The Frozen Ones
04 Distant Smile
05 Young Savage
06 My Sex
07 Artificial Life
08 Wide Boys
09 Saturday Night in the City of the Dead
10 The Wild, the Beautiful, and the Damned
11 Rockwrok
12 Fear in the Western World

CD cover scans taken from elsewhere.

Runtime 48 minutes

Please enjoy and share.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

Ultravox1977-10-19RadioHouseStockholmSweden (1).jpg
Ultravox1977-10-19RadioHouseStockholmSweden (2).jpg