Umphrey's McGee
Birmingham, Alabama WorkPlay Soundstage

Source: Schoeps mk41> KC5> M222> NT222 + Schoeps mk5> KCY> Schoeps VMS02IB> SD 744t (@24bit/96kHz)
Location: FOH, 5' LOC, 9' Stand, mk41/DIN, mk5(omni)/NOS

Transfer: SD 744t> Samplitude SE 9.1.1(dither/resample)> CDWave> flac(16/44.1)
Taped, Transferred/Seeded by: taylorc (02/10/2010)

Set I
t01 [01:46] Intro
t02 [04:37] Spires>
t03 [10:02] Jimmy Stewart>
t04 [05:16] Anchor Drops>
t05 [11:32] Nothing Too Fancy>
t06 [11:24] Got Your Milk (Right Here)>
t07 [01:37] Nothing Too Fancy
t08 [06:40] Uncle Wally
t09 [07:48] Graceland
t10 [12:38] Higgins

Set II
t11 [00:50] Intro
t12 [08:06] Mulche's Odyssey
t13 [05:57] Cold Gold
t14 [09:32] Water>
t15 [06:56] Ocean Billy>
t16 [01:20] Eat>
t17 [09:09] Jimmy Stewart>
t18 [02:46] Eat>
t19 [03:51] Ocean Billy
t20 [12:02] KaBump>
t21 [12:02] Meeting In the Aisle
t22 [04:43] Reelin' In the Years
t23 [04:11] crowd/banter

t24 [07:10] Red Tape
t25 [05:14] Mullet (Over)

Thanks to Jason Lonchar for the Schoeps tubes & mk5 caps
Graceland (Paul Simon), first time played; w/Brock Butler on vocals & pedal guitar
Cold Gold (Brock Butler), first time played; w/Brock Butler on guitar
Oh Yeah (Yello), played as pre-first set intro music
Set I [1:13:20] Set II [1:15:05] Encore [12:24]