Umphrey's McGee
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, Georgia

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722 (24/44.1)
FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 175' From Stage, 6 1/2' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man
A Team Dirty South Recording

Disc I 1st Set

01 Thee Is No Crying In Mexico >
02 Rocker Part II
03 Draconian
04 All In Time >
05 Mulches Odysey
06 Night Nurse >
07 Wife Soup

Disc II 2nd Set

01 Banter
02 40' Theme
03 The Triple Wide
04 HaJimemashite
05 Phil's Farm >
06 I Heard It Through The Grapevine Jam >
07 Glory >
08 Phil's Farm
09 Higgins >
10 Cemetery Walk II

Disc III Encore

01 Thanks
02 *Jake Eddie Van Halem Jam >
03 All In Time

* With Eruption Tease

Jake Cinninger - Guitar And Vocals
Brandan Bayliss - Guitar, Keyboards, And Vocals
Joel Cummins - Keyboards And Vocals
Ryan Stasik - Bass And Vocals
Kris Myers - Drums And Vocals
Andy Farag - Percussion

Show Notes: The band whose Business Model is 2nd to none, did a great Job, as did the entire venue. Rules were clearly
stated and from what I saw, folks followed them!The band's performance was great. Ben brought many tasty settings on his
lights, and Chris Mitchell did his usual excellent work on sound. The show was supposed to start at 7:30, but the rain
began to fall at 5:45. Then it got ugly and we received an alert on our phones for Tornado Warnings until 7:15. Then we
received a 2nd Tornado Warning till 7:45. They were finally able to take the stage at 9:06. Long story short, they were
able to get the hard curfew of 11:00, changed to 12:00, so we got a full 2 set show! Lots of rain throughout!