Uncle Tupelo
'Cover Story' (boot title)

CD > Ripped to Wave (16 bit) w/EAC > Encoded to Flac (level 6) w/ TLH

1. I've Been Working on the Railroad
2. Love's Gonna Live Here Again
3. Orange Blossum Special
4. Cocaine Blues
5. The Ocean (yes, the Zepplin tune)
6. Fortunate Son
7. I'm a Little Uneasy
8. Song to Woody
9. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
10. Gimme Gimme Gimme
11. I Wanna Be Your Dog (not the same version that's on the March re-release)
12. Wasn't Born to Follow
13. Do Re Mi
14. I Wanna Destroy You
15. Effigy