Jake Armerding, Lori McKenna, Mark Erelli & Zack Hickman
"Under The Covers"
2010-12-16 (Early Show)
Club Passim
Cambridge, MA

Source: CA-14 cards > CA-9100 > Edirol R-09 (24/48)
Transfer: SD > WAV (24/48) > Audacity v1.3.11 (resample, dither, minor edits) > WAV (16/44.1) > CD Wave v1.98 (tracking) > FLAC(8)
Recorded and transferred by: vanark (vanarkATgmailDOTcom)

One Set:

01. Intro
02. Hard Day's Night (The Beatles)
03. Give Back My Heart (Lyle Lovett)
04. Like Rock & Roll And Radio (Ray LaMontagne)
05. Long Ride Home (Patty Griffin)
06. Criminal (Fiona Apple)
07. The House That Built Me (Miranda Lambert)
08. I Live On A Battlefield (Nick Lowe)
09. Everywhere (Fleetwood Mac)
10. The Only Exception (Paramore)
11. Nothing Compares 2 U (Prince/Sinead O'Connor)
12. Don't Give Up On Me (Dan Penn, Carson Whitsett, Hoy Lindsey/Solomon Burke)
13. Symphony No. 25 (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)
14. Mama's Eyes (Justin Townes Earle)
15. The Last Time I Saw Richard (Joni Mitchell)
16. Every Breath You Take (The Police)
17. Room At The Top (Tom Petty)
18. encore break - crowd noise

19. All Apologies (Nirvana)

Total time: 97:45

Jake Armerding: mandolin, fiddle, guitar, vocals
Lori McKenna: guitar, vocals
Mark Erelli: guitars, lap steel, vocals
Zack Hickman: upright double bass, vocals

Notes: Some chatter and noise from food orders can be heard early in the show. Only briefly distracting during the first track.