Unknown Hinson
March 21, 2014
Woodlands Tavern
Columbus, Ohio

Zoom H4n 4 Channel Mode
internal microphones
Sound Forge Pro 11.0 Volume Boost,Fades and Mix
CD Wave 1.98 Track Splitting on Sector Boundaries
Trader's Little Helper 2.6.0 Encode .wav to .flac & create .md5 Checksum File and Torrent
Artwork Included In The Torrent File.

1. Silver Platter
2. Peace, Love and Hard Liquor
3. I Ain't Afraid of Your Husband
4. Your Man Is Gay
5. I Make Faces (When I Make Love)
6. Train Tine/band intro/I Fought The Law
7. Fish Camp Woman
8. Rock and Roll Is Straight From Hell
9. Venus Bound
10. Human Oddity
11. Spittin' On My Grave
12. Out On My Patio
13. Polly Urethane
14. Barbie-Q
15. Undead Blues
16. Torture Town
17. The King of Country Western Troubadours

Not sure what I can say about this show other than The King Rolled into town, did what he does and made me start looking forward to the next time he does it.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

UnknownHinson2014-03-21WoodlandsTavernColumbusOH (1).jpg
UnknownHinson2014-03-21WoodlandsTavernColumbusOH (2).jpg