Uriah Heep

De Montfort Hall, Leicester, UK

Many thanks to RainbowDemon at the Perfect Purple!

Lineage: RainbowDemon (PP torrent site) -> GoldWave (tracks splitting) -> dimea

Flac level8.
Quality: 6 out of 10


01. Devil's Daughter
02. Stealin'
03. Suicidal Man
04. Shady Lady
05. Prima Donna
06. Rainbow Demon
07. July Morning
08. Return To Fantasy
09. Easy Livin'
10. Gypsy
11. Mick Box Guitar Solo
12. Sweet Lorraine (incl. John Wetton Bass Solo)

The band:

David Byron (RIP) - vocals
Mick Box - guitars
Ken Hensley - keyboards
John Wetton - bass
Lee Kerslake - drums

Notes: Please, do not convert in any lossy format, except for your own use.