Uriah Heep
Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe Pa
June 24, 2011

Recorded by bcironmaiden
Recorded w/ SP-CMC-2 Sound Professionals Deluxe Audio Technica Cardioid Stereo Microphones >
SP-SPSB-1 Sound Professionals Mini Battery Module > Olympus LS-10 Linear PCM Recorder 44.1khz/16bit
HD > CD Wave Editor > TLH > You

Uriah Heep was on FIRE !!!!! Great performance by a great band @ a great venue !! I went to this show at the last
minute ... sure glad I did. Recording came out fantastic , I think all will enjoy.

01. Intro
02. I'm Ready
03. Return to Fantasy
04. Stealin'
05. Rainbow Demon
06. Money Talk
07. Drum Solo o
08. Nail on the Head
09. The Wizard
10. Into the Wild
11. Gypsy
12. Look At Yourself
13. Kiss of Freedom
14. July Morning
15. Lady In Black
16. Free 'N' Easy
17. Bird Of Prey
18. Easy Livin'
19. Outro

Mick Box - guitar, vocals
Trevor Bolder - bass, vocals
Bernie Shaw - lead vocals
Phil Lanzon - keyboards, vocals
Russell Gilbrook - drums, vocals

Please do not share in mp3 format ( you know who you are ), only convert for your own use. Also please leave info
in tact , There are other recordings of this show ( at least one thanks to "The Dude" ).
Thank You kindly

Enjoy And Rock On !!!!!!!