Uriah Heep
HRH Prog VI, Hafan y M�r, Pwllheli 17th November 2017, 2140-2330.

Tascam DR-05>Audacity>TLH

01. Gypsy
02. Look At Yourself
03. Shadows Of Grief
04. Stealin'
05. The Law
06. Sunrise
07. The Magician's Birthday
08. One Minute
09. Between Two Worlds
10. July Morning
11. Lady In Black
12. Easy Livin'

Mick Box � lead and rhythm guitars, backing vocals
Phil Lanzon � keyboards, backing and lead vocals
Bernie Shaw � lead and backing vocals
Russell Gilbrook � drums, percussion
Davey Rimmer � bass

recorded from behind mixer desk.


Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

UriahHeep2017-11-17PwllheliNorthWalesUK (1).jpg
UriahHeep2017-11-17PwllheliNorthWalesUK (2).jpg