Van Dyke Parks
Billboard Live Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan
1st Stage

01. (intro)
02. Jump!
03. Opportunity for Two
04. Come Along
05. Orange Crate Art
06. Wings of a Dove
07. Delta Queen Waltz
08. Danza
09. Night in the Tropics
10. FDR in Trinidad
11. The Better Man
12. Cowboy
13. Death Don't Have No Mercy
14. Sail Away
15. The All Golden
16. Lazy Bones
17. Hong Kong Blues
18. Sailin' Shoes

Van Dyke Parks (vocals, piano)
Sai Ailing (harp)
Seigen Tokuzawa (cello)
Masato Suzuki (contrabass)
Don Heffington (drums)
Haruomi Hosono (vocals, guitar) on Track 16-18

Tascam DR-05 (wav 44.1kHz 16bit) > SoundEngine Free (L/R Balance Adjust, Normalize) > Flac Frontend > Flac