Van Halen
Whiskey A Go-Go
W. Hollywood, CA
December 31, 1977
1st and 2nd shows

Lineage: aud>low-gen cass>CDR
Quality: B+

(1st set)

1. On Fire
2. I'm The One
3. Here's Just What She Wanted
4. Show No Mercy
5. Eruption/D.O.A.

Lineage: aud>unknown-gen cass>CDR
Quality: B

(2nd set)

6. On Fire
7. I'm The One
8. Runnin' With the Devil
9. Atomic Punk
10. Down in Flames
11. Bullethead/ Drum Solo
12. Little Dreamer
13. Somebody Get Me a Doctor
14. Ice Cream Man
15. Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love
16. Eruption
17. D.O.A.
18. Happy Trails
19. You Really Got Me

Notes: Van Halen's Whiskey show from New Year's Eve 12/31/77. The first show turned up much later than the more familiar second set. I've read where the 1st sets songs were faded out. Here endings from the same show, but in slighty lesser quality seemed to have been grafted on to make them complete. Got this on a cd-r from loucap or ffoner.