Van Morrison
Fillmore West - San Francisco, California
April 26th, 1970

1. Moondance
2. Glad Tidings
3. Crazy Love
4. Come Running
5. The Way Young Lovers Do
6. Everyone
7. Brown Eyed Girl
8. And It Stoned Me
9. These Dreams Of You
10. Caravan
11. Cyprus Avenue
12. Into The Mystic


Van Morrison - Lead Vocals, rhythm guitar, sax
Collin Tilton - Tenor sax, flute
Jack Shroer - Alto/soprano sax
Jeff Labes - Piano, Organ
John Platanian - Lead guitar
Elias Shaar Dahaud - Drums
John Klingberg - Bass guitar

A perfect stereo soundboard recording. This is official release quality.
Van and the band are in great form,if you like VM - this is one not to miss.

Enjoy !!