VAN MORRISON - 1974-10-18 Auditorium Theatre, Chicago, Illinois

Auditorium Theatre, Chicago, Illinois, U.S.A., 1974-10-18

01. Ain't Nothing You Can Do
02. Foggy Mountain Top
03. Street Choir
04. Bulbs
05. Twilight Zone
06. I Believe To My Soul
07. Many Rivers To Cross
08. Into The Mystic
09. Joyous Sound
10. Listen To The Lion
11. Naked In The Jungle
12. Cul De Sac
13. I've Been Working
14. Take Your Hand Out Of My Pocket

Van Morrison - vocals, guitar & saxophone
Jerome Rimson - bass
Peter Van Hooke - drums
Pete Wingfield - keyboards

SOURCE: Audience
LINEAGE: unknown lineage > CD-R (trade @2002) > EAC wav > Trader's Little Helper flac level 8 & torrent > Dime

A very nice audience recording that I�d grade a B+ in sound quality. Note the inclusion of a rare cover version of Jimmy Cliff's "Many Rivers To Cross". Check the sample below.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison1974-10-18AuditoriumTheatreChicagoIL (1).jpg