Van Morrison - "Chair Fellows" - November 1978 - The Bottom Line - New York, NY

The Impossible Recordworks (IMP 1-18)
Vinyl transfer: February 2002
Remaster: Vantrader/February 2002

Side One
01. Moondance
02. Wavelength
03. Into The Mystic
04. Checking It Out
05. Hungry For Your Love
06. Brown-Eyed Girl

Side Two
07. Kingdom Hall
08. Tupelo Honey
09. Wild Night
10. Caravan

Van Morrison: Vocals
Bob Tench: Guitar
Herbie Armstrong: Guitar
Mickey Feat: Bass Guitar
Peter Bardens: Keyboards
Katie Kissoon: Backing Vocals
Anna Peacock: Backing Vocals
Peter Van Hooke: Percussion
Peter Wolf: Guest Master Of Ceremonies

A Vantrades tree: May 2002
Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: