Van Morrison - Dominion Theatre, London UK March 24Th 1983 Incomplete (Jtt Clean Up)

Van Morrison
Dominion Theatre
London, England
March 24Th 1983

Mono Audience Recording

Last Track "Scandinavia" (Missing)
Disc One, Track 11 Incomplete

Source For This Torrent:

Download From Private Tracker

No Information Of Lineage

This Torrent: Downloaded Flac Files > .Wav > Soundforge Pro 10C *** >
Flac Level 8 Align On Sector Boundaries

*** Used Left Channel Only As Right Was Crap
Removed Several Gaps/Bad Joins
Re-Tracked, Fades

Jtt November 2012

Disc One
01. Hungry For Your Love (Katie Kissoon - Vocal)
02. High Place In Your Mind (John Allair - Vocal)
03. Into The Mystic > Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart #2 > Dweller On The Threshold
04. Bright Side Of The Road
05. It's All In The Game
06. She Gives Me Religion
07. Vanlose Stairway
08. Haunts Of Ancient Peace
09. Beautiful Vision
10. Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
11. Cleaning Windows

Disc Two
01. River Of Time
02. Higher Than The World
03. Celtic Swing
04. Celtic Ray
05. Cry For Home
06. Aryan Mist
07. Summertime In England
08. Full Force Gale
09. Tupelo Honey
10. What'd I Say
11. Gloria

John Allair - Organ
Tom Donlinger - Drums
Pee Wee Ellis - Saxophones
David Hayes - Bass
Mark Isham - Trumpet
Carol Kenyon - Backing Vocals
Katie Kissoon - Backing Vocals
Chris Michie - Guitar
Bianca Thornton - Backing Vocals
Peter Van Hooke - Drums

Please Do Not Convert To Lossy Files 0R Remaster Other Than For Personal Use