VAN MORRISON - Dominion Theatre, London October 12th 1985 (New Transfer from Master)
Dominion Theatre
London, England
October 12th 1985


Audience Recording

Excellent plus Recording and Performance

Source: Master Cassettes (2xTDK SA90) > Akai GX95 11 (Playback) > Soundforge PRO 10 >
FLAC Level 6 Align on Sector Boundaries

Mastering & Artwork by JTT, June 2010

Disc One
01. Inarticulate Speech of the Heart #2 (instrumental)
02. Baby Please Don't Go > Gloria > Here Comes The Night > Brown Eyed Girl
03. Jackie Wilson Said
04. It's All In The Game > You Know What They're Writing About
05. Northern Muse (Solid Ground) > Wild Mountain Thyme
06. Vanlose Stairway
07. Help Me
08. Ballerina
09. Cleaning Windows
10. Bright Side of the Road

Disc Two
01. Tore Down A La Rimbaud
02. Celtic Swing
03. Rave On John Donne > Rave On Part 2
04. Sweet Thing > When Heart Is Open
05. Summertime In England
06. A Sense Of Wonder
07. Send In The Clowns

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison1985-10-12DominionTheatreLondonUK (1).jpg
VanMorrison1985-10-12DominionTheatreLondonUK (2).jpg