Van Morrison - Loughborough University September 18Th & 19Th 1987 (Master Tapes)

Van Morrison
Edward Herbert Hall
Loughborough University
Loughborough, England
September 18Th & 19Th 1987

Recorded By Rob Kedward, Thanks For The Tapes

Lineage: Master Cassettes (Tdk Sa90S) > Akai Gx95 11 > Soundforge Pro 10C > Flac Level 8

There Is Some Microphone Interferance Present In Places

There Are Edits In "In The Garden" And "Sense Of Wonder" Due To Tape Flips

No Audio Sound Remastering

Mastered To Digital By Jtt, November 2011

Artwork By Jtt

Disc One: September 18Th
01. Introduction By Malcolm Lazarus
02. Across The Bridge Where Angels Dwell > Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
03. The Voyage Of Bran (Robin Williamson)
04. Tir Na Nog
05. The Ancient Trees (Robin Williamson)
06. Celtic Ray
07. Into The Mystic
08. Mr. Thomas (With Robin Williamson)
09. Irish Heartbeat
10. And The Healing Has Begun
11. In The Garden

Disc Two: September 19Th
01. Moondance (Instrumental)
02. Celtic Excavation
03. Vanlose Stairway
04. It's All In The Game > Make It Real One More Time
05. Help Me
06. Allow Me
07. Queen Of The Slipstream
08. Allan Watt's Blues > A Sense Of Wonder

Disc Three: September 19Th Cont.
01. Foreign Window
02. Dweller On The Threshold
03. Here Comes The Knight
04. Cleaning Windows
05. I Forgot That Love Existed
06. Summertime In England
07. Someone Like You >
08. Rave On John Donne > Rave On Part 2

You Are Free To Share Anywhere Or Sell But Please "Do Not" Circulate As Lossy Files

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison1987-09-18_19LoughboroughUniversityUK (1).jpeg