05/11/88 (Wed) Newport Centre - Newport, Wales

Set 1:
Celtic Excavation
Vanlose Stairway
Queen Of The Slipstream
I Forgot That Love Existed
The Mystery
What Would I Do
In The Garden
Summertime In England (missing)
Rave On John Donne > Did Ye Get Healed
Northern Muse (Solid Ground)

Set 2:
Set Two with The Chieftains:

Star Of The County Down,
She Moved Through The Fair
Ta Mo Chleamhnas Deanta
Raglan Road
I�ll Tell Me Ma
Celtic Ray
My Lagan Love
Marie�s Wedding
Irish Heartbeat
Boffyflow And Spike
I Can�t Stop Loving You
Goodnight Irene

Van Morrison - Vocals
Arty McGlynn - guitar,
Dave Early - drums,
Clive Culbertson - bass,
Ritchie Buckley - saxophone,
Derek Bell - keyboards,
June Boyce - backing vocals

I receicved this from a trade / The quality is average but accepatable