Van Morrison
Bootleg "Live in Montreux"
Montreaux Switzerland

01 Yeh Yeh
02 Did Ye Get Healed
03 Its All In The Game
04 Here Comes The Night
05 Baby Please Don't Go
06 Domino
07 Jackie Wilson Said
08 Sweet Thing
09 Star Of The County Down
10 Northern Muse / When Heart Is Open
11 Whenever God Shines His Light
12 Summertime In England
13 Caravan
14 In The Garden

"Live In Montreux" (bootleg CD0)
Swingin' Pig Records: Luxembourg (TSP-CD-081)

Liner Notes: Recorded Live in Montreux, Switzerland, July 1990, featuring special guest Georgie Fame.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison1990-07-11MontreuxSwitzerland (1).jpg
VanMorrison1990-07-11MontreuxSwitzerland (2).jpg