Van Morrison
The Real Complete Congresgebouw
North Sea Jazz
The Hague

31st March 1991


A little while ago I uploaded a Silver rip of Soul Labyrinth
Which led to a discussion on is it,isnt it from North Sea Jazz 1991 and which tracks are, You can read the discussion there, Well i knew I had the complete FM recording somewhere and here it is, and its fantastic and essential if you havent got it dont hesitate download it now

Cd 1
01 Out of Sight
02 Aint That Loving You Baby
03 Baby Please Dont Go
04 Who Do You Love
05 I Love The Life I Live
06 Yeh Yeh
07 And The Healing Has Begun
08 See Me Through
09 Some Peace of Mind
10 Enlightenment
11 It Fills You Up
12 Youth of a Thousand Summers
13 Whenever God Shines His Light
14 Northern Muse(Solid Ground)

Cd 2

01 Moondance/Fever
02 Vanlose Stairway
03 Summertime in England
04 Caravan
05 In The Garden

Trade Flacs>You

Just keeping The Van going by

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison1991-03-31TheHagueHolland (1).jpg
VanMorrison1991-03-31TheHagueHolland (2).jpg