Van Morrison
Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham, UK
January 18, 1992

Source: Unknown audience recording > ? > master tape. "From master cassette, transferred and reworked by HB May 2007.
'Professional Jealousy' and start of 'Did Ye Get Healed' was added from video source because the only known audio master is missing them due to tape problems."

CD 1:
01. Professional Jealousy
02. Did Ye Get Healed > It's All In The Game > Make It Real One More Time
03. I Forgot That Love Existed
04. See Me Through > Soldier Of Fortune
05. Some Peace Of Mind
06. Foreign Window
07. By His Grace
08. Here Comes The Knight
09. All Saints Day
10. Allow Me > Mama Don't Allow
11. Moondance > Fever
12. Sweet Thing > My Lagan Love
13. Star Of The County Down
14. Raglan Road

CD 2:
01. Northern Muse (Solid Ground) > No Prima Donna
02. Youth Of 1000 Summers
03. A Town Called Paradise
04. Cleaning Windows > Be Bop A Lula
05. Why Must I Always Explain
06. I'm Not Feeling It Anymore

07. Enlightenment
08. Haunts Of Ancient Peace
09. In The Garden
10. Whenever God Shines His Light
11. So Quiet In Here > That's Where It's At
12. Joyous Sound

Total time = 129:28

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison1992-01-18RoyalConcertHallNottinghamUK (1).jpg
VanMorrison1992-01-18RoyalConcertHallNottinghamUK (2).jpg