Van Morrison
Oasis Leisure Centre, Swindon
June 20 1992

1. Some Peace Of Mind
2. Ordinary Life
3. I'm Not Feeling It Anymore
4. See Me Through
5. By His Grace
6. All Saints Day
7. It Must Be You
8. Why Must I Always Explain
9. Cleaning Windows->
10. Be Bop A Lula
11. Solid Ground
12. Vanlose Stairway
13. Moondance
14. Youth Of 1000 Summers
15. So Quiet In Here->
16. That's Where It's At
17. Did Ye Get Healed
18. It's All In The Game

1. Whenever God Shines His Light
2. A Town Called Paradise
3. Enlightenment
4. What'd I Say?
5. In The Garden
6. Gloria

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D3
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording