Van Morrison
19 September 1992, Muziekcentrum Vredenburg, Utrecht, Netherlands

exact lineage unkown.
first 3:30 min from a different source, less sound quality. all other from an extreme good DAT source.
stunning sound and performance.
artwork included.

CD 1:
01. Yeh Yeh (Georgie Fame)
02. Ordinary Life
03. I'm Not Feeling It Anymore
04. Why Must I Always Explain
05. By His Grace
06. Haunts Of Ancient Peace
07. So Complicated
08. Some Peace Of Mind
09. See Me Through > Soldier of Fortune
10. All Saints Day
11. Moondance
12. Route 66
13. Cleaning Windows
14. Vanlose Stairway > Trans-Euro Train

CD 2:
01. Checking Up On My Baby
02. So Quiet In Here >
03. That's Where It's At
04. A Town Called Paradise
05. Did Ye Get Healed
06. It's All In The Game
07. Tore Down A La Rimbaud
08. Youth Of 1000 Summers
09. Northern Muse(Solid Ground)
10. Enlightenment
11. In The Garden
12. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
13. Gloria

Van Morrison
Georgie Fame
Ronnie Johnson
Nicky Scott
Teena Lyle
Jonn Savannah
Geoff Dunn
Kate St. John

Guest: Candy Dulfer

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison1992-09-11MuziekcentrumVredenburgUtrechtHolland (1).jpg