Van Morrison
25 Sep 1992
Symphony Hall - Birmingham, England

Good audience recording, exact lineage unknown.
New transfer, mastering, editing, from first generation tape: June 2005.

Caveat: "Whenever God Shines His Light" is missing on source tape. Only a 18 sec snippet was recorded. To get a seamless show we cut this part. It's placed at the end of disc two as a "bonus track".
So you have three possibilities to burn the CD:
For completitst: replace the snippet between track 6 and 7. so you'll get it like it was on the source tape, no notes missing.
For pure audio freaks: leave the snippet out in the burning process.
All others: burn it like it is ;)

1 Ordinary Life
2 I'm Not Feeling It Anymore
3 Some Peace Of Mind
4 Why Must I Always Explain
5 See Me Through > Soldier of Fortune
6 Cleaning Windows > Be Bop A Lula
7 Vanlose Stairway > Trans-Euro Train
8 Youth Of 1000 Summers
9 So Quiet In Here > That's Where It's At
10 Northern Muse (Solid Ground) > No Prima Donna

1 A Town Called Paradise
2 Did Ye Get Healed
3 It's All In The Game > Make It Real One More Time
4 Moondance
5 Enlightenment
6 In The Garden > Daring Night
[missing: Whenever God Shines His Light, cut snippet: bonus track 8]
7 Gloria (cut start)

The VM Band:
Ronnie Johnson
Nicky Scott
Teena Lyle
Jonn Savannah
Geoff Dunn
Kate St. John
Don Snow
Trade it, weed it, vine it. But never sell it or compress to lossy

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison1992-09-25SymphonyHallBirminghamUK (1).jpg
VanMorrison1992-09-25SymphonyHallBirminghamUK (2).jpg