Mannheim, Germany

"In The Garden Of Roses"

Source: audience
Lineage: trade audio cdr's > eac (secure, offset correct) wav > flac 8

01 Some Peace of Mind
02 I'm Not Feeling It Anymore
03 Why Must I Always Explain
04 I Forgot That Love Existed
05 See Me Through / Soldier Of Fortune
06 All Saints Day
07 Tore Down A La Rimbaud
08 Cleaning Windows / Be Bop A Lula
09 Vanlose Stairway / Trans-Zero Train
10 Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
11 Youth Of 1000 Summers

01 So Quiet In Here / That's Where It's At
02 A Town Called Paradise
03 Did Ye Get Healed? / It's All In The Game / Make It Real One More Time
04 Moondance
05 Enlightenment
06 In The Garden / Daring Night
07 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
08 Gloria

Georgie Fame: keyboards
Teena Lyle: percussion, backing vocals
Geoff Dunn: drums
John Savannah: keyboards
Ronnie Johnson: guitar
Nicky Scott: bass, backup vocals
Kate St. John: alto & tenor sax, oboe, backup vocals

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison1992-10-03RosengardenMannheimGermany (1).jpg
VanMorrison1992-10-03RosengardenMannheimGermany (2).jpg