Van Morrison
Masonic Mysteries
December 16, 1992
Masonic Auditorium
San Francisco CA


1. Ordinary Life (3:14)
2. I'm Not Feeling It Anymore (6:16)
3. Why Must I Always Explain (3:19)
4. See Me Through / Soldier Of Fortune (7:47)
5. Tore Down A La Rimbaud (3:17)
6. Haunts Of Ancient Peace (7:41)
7. All Saints Day (2:25)
8. Sweet Thing (8:56)
9. Youth Of A Thousand Summers (4:08)
10. So Quiet In Here / That's Where It's At (4:42)
11. A Town Called Paradise (7:23)
12. Did Ye Get Healed? (4:19)
13. It's All In The Game / Make It Real One More Time (6:51)


1. Lonely Avenue (7:51)
2. Cleaning Windows (3:45)
3. Vanlose Stairway (7:21)
4. Moondance / My Funny Valentine (11:14)
5. Gloria (5:55)
6. Route 66 (6:20)
7. It's All Over Now Baby Blue (4:11)
8. In The Garden / Daring Night (8:41)
9. What'd I Say (6:25)
10. Northern Muse (Solid Ground) / No Prima Donna (4:40)

Van Morrison: vocals, guitar, alto sax, harmonica
Teena Lyle: percussion, backing vocals
Geoff Dunn: drums
John Savannah: keyboards
Ronnie Johnson: guitar
Nicky Scott: bass, backup vocals
Kate St. John: alto & tenor sax, oboe, backup vocals
JB Horns:(Maceo Park, Pee Wee Ellis, & Fred Wesley)

Administration & Liners:
Tree administration for this tree was by the devoted members of the Van Morrison CDR Network. Members of the vantrades mailing list will be aware of this dedicated organization...

Van Tree Policy:
Please respect the efforts and the wishes of the dedicated bands of volunteers who put countless hours of time and energy into producing and treeing these rare live performances: please do not offer any of these tree volumes for sale.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison1992-12-16MasonicAuditoriumSanFranciscoCA (1).jpg