Van Morrison
Town & Country Club, London
March 21 1993

1. Hypnotised
2. I'm Not Feeling It Anymore
3. Why Must I Always Explain?
4. See Me Through
5. Domino inc. In The Midnight Hour
6. Cleaning Windows
7. Vanlose Stairway
8. Sweet Thing->My Lagan Love
9. Star Of The County Down
10. Wavelength
11. Tore Down a la Rimbaud
12. Youth of 10000 Summers
13. A Town Called Paradise
14. Did Ye Get Healed?
15. It's All In the Game
16. Crowd

1. Lonely Avenue
2. Solid Ground
3. Brown Eyed Girl
4. In The Garden inc. Daring Night
5. Crowd
6. Moondance
7. What'd I Say
8. Gloria inc. Shakin' All Over
9. Outro

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D3
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording