Van Morrison
Hammersmith Apollo, London
March 23 1993

1. Hypnotised
2. I'm Not Feeling It Anymore
3. Why Must I Always Explain?
4. See Me Through
5. Domino
6. Wavelength
7. Tore Down a la Rimbaud
8. Vanlose Stairway
9. Solid Ground
10. Moondance
11. A Town Called Paradise
12. Did Ye Get Healed?
13. It's All In the Game
14. Crowd

1. Lonely Avenue
2. Brown Eyed Girl
3. In The Garden inc. Since I Fell For You/Real Real Gone/Daring Night
4. Crowd
5. What'd I Say
6. Gloria
7. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
8. Outro

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D3
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording