Van Morrison
The Apollo, Oxford
Feb 26 1994

1. I Love The Life I Live - Georgie Fame vocals
2. Symphony Sid - Georgie Fame vocals
3. Did Ye Get Healed?->
4. It's All In the Game
5. Wonderful Remark
6. Foreign Window
7. Vanlose Stairway
8. Crazy Love
9. Queen of The Slipstream
10. Beautiful Vision
11. Raincheck
12. See Me Through
13. Ain't That Loving You Baby?
14. Jackie Wilson Said
15. Stormy Monday->Baby What You Want Me To Do?
16. Help Me
17. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl

1. Tupelo Honey
2. Moondance inc. My Funny Valentine
3. I Will Care For You->Man's World
4. You Don't Know Me
5. Lonely Avenue
6. In The Garden
7. Have I Told You Lately?
8. Shakin'All Over->Gloria

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D3
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording