Van Morrison - Point Theatre, Dublin May 14Th 1994 (Transfer From 1St Generation Tapes, Jtt)

Van Morrison
The Point Theatre
Dublin, Ireland
May 14Th 1994

No Sound Remastering

Lineage: Master > 2 X Tdk Sa90 * > Akai Gx95 11 > Soundforge Pro 10C > Flac Level 8

* From Rob Kedward

Mastered To Digital By Jtt, January 2012

300Dpi Artwork For Triple Jewel Case

Disc One: 52.52
01. Introduction
02. Jumpin' Symphony Sid
03. Cleaning Windows
04. It's All In The Game > Sitting In The Park > Make It Real One More Time
05. I Believe To My Soul
06. Whenever God Shines His Light
07. You Make Me Feel So Free
08. Beautiful Vision
09. Raincheck >
10. See Me Through > Soldier Of Fortune > Thankyou Falettinme Be Micelf Agin
11. Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
12. Don't Cry No More

Disc Two: 37.15
01. Stormy Monday > Jelly Jelly Jelly > Baby What You Want Me To Do
02. Help Me > Green Onions
03. I Love The Life I Live
04. Tupelo Honey
05. Moondance > My Funny Valentine

Disc Three: 74.47
01. I'll Take Care Of You > It's A Man's, Man's World
02. You Don't Know Me
03. Lonely Avenue > Be Bop A Lula > 4 O'clock In The Morning
04. In The Garden > You Send Me
05. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
06. Shakin' All Over > Gloria
07. Vanlose Stairway > Trans-Euro Train > Fool For You
08. Buona Sera

Georgie Fame
Brian Kennedy
Haji Ahkba
Geoff Dunn
Ronnie Johnson
Nicky Scott
Teena Lyle
Kate St. John
James McMillan

Shana Morrison
James Hunter
Michelle Rocca


Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

VanMorrison1994-05-14PointTheatreDublinIreland (1).jpeg