Van Morrison
National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham
June 23 1996

Co-bill with Ray Charles

1. Intro
2. I'm Not Feeling It Anymore
3. Raincheck
4. Summertime In England > Can You Feel The Silence?
5. Satisfied
6. Vanlose Stairway > Trans-Euro Train
7. Who Can I Turn To?
8. Tupelo Honey > Why Must I Always Explain?
9. Full Force Gale
10. See Me Through > Soldier of Fortune > Thank You(Falletin Me Be Mice Elf Agin)
11. The Healing Game
12. Moondance > Blue Moon

1. Whenever God Shines His Light
2. It's A Man's World > Brother Rap > Don't Let Me Breakdown > It's Too Good To Stop Now
3. Have I Told You Lately?
4. Outro

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording