International Jazz Festival
Wiesen, Austria

Source: Audience
Lineage: (?)-> Audio CDR's -> EAC (secure/offset correct) -> WAV -> TLH - FLAC Level 8

Disc One:
01 I'm Not Feeling It Anymore
02 Raincheck
03 Summertime In England
04 Satisfied
05 Vanlose Stairway
06 Full Force Gale
07 Fire In The Belly

Disc Two:
01 See Me Through > Soldier Of Fortune
02 Tupelo Honey > Why Must I Always Explain
03 It's A Man's World
04 The Healing Game

Pee Wee Ellis
Georgie Fame
Leo Green
Matt Holland
Ronnie Johnson
Ralph Salmins
Nicky Scott
Haji Ahkba
Robin Aspland
Alec Dankworth
Geoff Dunn
Brian Kennedy