Van Morrison
Sunrise Musical Theatre
Sunrise FL USA
Dec 30 1996

taped this myself with Sonic Studio mics and Sony D8
01 Symphony Sid(*GF)
02 Did Ye Get Healed
03 Days Like This
04 Ain't That Loving You Baby
05 Summertime In England
06 Fire In The Belly
07 This Weight
08 Whenever God Shines His Light
09 Into The Mystic
10 You Make Me Feel So Free(*BK)
11 Vanlose Stairway
12 Tupelo Honey Why Must I Always Explain
13 It Once Was My Life
14 If You Love Me
15 Rough God Goes Riding

01 The Healing Game
02 Help Me *
03 I'll Take Care Of You It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World *
04 Moondance
05 Crazy Love
06 See Me Through Soldier Of Fortune Burning Ground
07 Have I Told You Lately > Auld Lang Syne

Lineup: Haji Ahkba, Robin Aspland, Geoff Dunn, Pee Wee Ellis, Georgie Fame, Leo Green, Matt Holland, Ronnie Johnson, Ralph Salmins, Nicky Scott, Katie Kissoon, Brian Kennedy
Guest: Junior Wells*