Van Morrison
The Hexagon, Reading
Jan 21 1997

1. Symphony Sid
2. Ain't That Loving You Baby
3. Days Like This
4. Summertime In England> Can You Feel The Silence?
5. Fire In The Belly
6. Wonderful Remark
7. Vanlose Stairway > Trans-Euro Train
8. This Weight
9. Rough God Goes Riding
10. Enlightenment
11. It's A Man's World > It's Too Good To Stop Now > Don't Let Me Breakdown > JB

1. It Once Was My Life
2. Intro
3. Sometimes We Cry
4. See Me Through > Soldier of Fortune > Thank You(Falletin Me Be Mice Elf Agin)
5. Burning Ground
6. Crowd
7. Into The Mystic
8. The Healing Game
9. Have I Told You Lately? > That Lucky Old Sun
10. Auld Lang Syne
11. Outro

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording