Van Morrison
Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL

master dat sony dat recorder and sonic studio mics

Symphony Sid
Did Ye Get Healed
It's All In The Game
Who Can I Turn Too
Fire In The Belly
So Quiet In Here/That's Where It's At
Ain't That Loving You Baby
Rough God Goes Riding
In The Afternoon/Shake Rattle & Roll
It Once Was My Life
Here Comes The Night
Into The Mystic
Celtic Ray


Northern Muse/When Heart Is Open
Summertime In England
The Healing Game
Burning Ground

Van Morrison - vocals
Haji Ahkba - trumpet
Robin Aspland - piano
Geoff Dunn - drums
Pee Wee Ellis - saxophones
Georgie Fame - organ
Leo Green - tenor saxophone
Matt Holland - trumpet
Ronnie Johnson - guitar
Nicky Scott - bass